• Lecture : D

    Je mets à votre disposition le huitième dossier lecture : le son D ...

    le son D

    à bientôt !

    « un nouveau son .. étude des sons : F »

    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 10 Avril 2017 à 04:44
    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I've been looking for a plug-in like this
    for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would
    have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.
    2
    Lundi 18 Février 2019 à 11:24
    I am extremely impressed together with your writing talents as well as with
    the layout to your blog. Is this a paid subject
    matter or did you modify it your self? Either way
    keep up the nice quality writing, it is uncommon to peer
    a great weblog like this one nowadays..
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :